Two-Week Schedule

Reminder: Mass is offered daily (except Wednesday’s) at 7:05 am in the Chapel.

March 20-24 (8-1 Week)

Monday, March 20 – Class Meeting Schedule

  • Class Elections

Tuesday, March 21 – Class Meeting Schedule

  • Class Elections
  • Girls Soccer @ Holy Family, TBD
  • Girls Tennis @ Sierra, 4 pm

Wednesday, March 22 – Delayed Start Schedule

Thursday, March 23 – Regular Schedule

  • Baseball, Pirate Invitational, Thursday to Saturday (3/25) TBD
  • Girls Tennis v. Pine Creek, 4 pm

Friday, March 24 – All-School Mass @ Divine Redeemer

  • Baseball, Pirate Invitational, TBD
  • Boys Lacrosse v. Telluride, 6 pm

March 27-31

SPRING BREAK – No School

April 3-7 (1-8 Week)

Monday, April 3 – Regular Schedule

  • Points award winner  –  day off
  • Baseball @ Trinidad – TBD

Tuesday, April 4 – Class Meeting Schedule

  • Junior Mass
  • Track, Grace Center, 3:30 pm
  • Girls Tennis @ Widefield, 3:45 pm

Wednesday, April 5 –  Delayed Start Schedule

  • Girls Soccer v. Trinidad, Grace Center, 7 pm
  • Girls Tennis v. CSS, 4 pm

Thurs. April 6 – Regular Schedule

  • Girls Golf, Lady Invitational, Cheyenne Meadows, 9 am
  • Singin’ in the Rain (spring musical), Cove, 7 pm
  • Girls Soccer v. Pueblo West, Grace Center, 7 pm

Friday, April 7 – Pep assembly schedule

  • Spring Sports assembly, 2:15 pm
  • Track, John Tate Invitational, Pueblo, TBD
  • Girls Tennis v. Fountain Fort Carson,  4 pm
  • Boys Lacrosse v. Battle Mountain, Grace Center, 6 pm
  • Singin’ in the Rain (spring musical), Cove, 7 pm

Saturday, April 8

  • Track, John Tate Invitational, Pueblo, TBD
  • Baseball (DH)  v. Lamar, 2 pm
  • Singin’ in the Rain (spring musical), Cove, 7 pm