St. Mary's Board of Directors

The St. Mary's Board of Directors meets at 6:00 PM on the third Wednesday of every month. All meetings are open to parents, faculty, staff and other members of the St. Mary's community.

Meetings are generally held in the Resource Center at St. Mary's High School.

Board Members

Executive Committee

Steve Bodnar
Chair

Terms

  • 2014-2017
  • 2017-2020

John Stinar
Vice Chair

Terms

  • 2016-2019

John Holt
Secretary

Terms

  • 2014-2017

Karen Tapparo
Treasurer

Terms

  • 2013-2016
  • Treasurer, 2015-2018

Members At Large

Andy Barton
abarton@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Andy Berson
aberson@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Marian Bukowski
mbukowski@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2013-2016
  • 2017-2020

Paul Hartman
phartman@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2014-2017

Joe Hickert
jhickert@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2015-2018

Bill Hogan
whogan@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2014-2017

Fr. Kyle Ingels
kingels@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2014-2017

Rich Kosler
rkosler@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Tom Resman
tresman@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2012-2015
  • 2015-2018
  • Chair, 2015-2017

Johnny Thomas ’08
Alumni Representative
jthomas@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Tom Wahl
twahl@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2013-2016
  • 2017-2020

Ed Wilcox
ewilcox@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2016-2020