St. Mary's Board of Directors

The St. Mary's Board of Directors meets at 6 pm on the fourth Wednesday of every month, with a few exceptions detailed below. All meetings are open to parents, faculty, staff and other members of the St. Mary's community.

Meetings are generally held in the Resource Center at St. Mary's High School.

The November 2017 meeting will be on the fifth Wednesday due to Thanksgiving. The December 2017 meeting is canceled barring any urgent issues. The March 2018 meeting will be on the third Wednesday due to Spring Break.

Board Members

Executive Committee

Steve Bodnar
Chair

sbodnar@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2014-2017
  • 2017-2020
  • Vice Chair, 2015-2017
  • Chair, 2017-2019

John Stinar
Vice Chair

Terms

  • 2016-2019
  • Secretary, 2016-2017
  • Vice Chair, 2017-2019

John Holt
Secretary

Terms

  • 2014-2017
  • 2017-2020
  • Secretary 2017-2019

Karen Tapparo
Treasurer

Terms

  • 2013-2016
  • 2016-2019
  • Treasurer, 2015-2017, 2017-2019

Members At Large

Andy Barton
abarton@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Andy Berson
aberson@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Marian Bukowski
mbukowski@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2013-2016
  • 2016-2019

Paul Hartman
phartman@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2014-2017
  • 2017-2020

Joe Hickert
jhickert@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2015-2018

Bill Hogan
whogan@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2014-2017
  • 2017-2020

Fr. Kyle Ingels
kingels@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2014-2017
  • 2017-2020

Rich Kosler
rkosler@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Tom Resman
tresman@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2012-2015
  • 2015-2018
  • Chair, 2015-2017
  • Vice Chair, 2013-2015

Johnny Thomas ’08
Alumni Representative
jthomas@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2017-2020

Tom Wahl
twahl@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2013-2016
  • 2016-2019

Ed Wilcox
ewilcox@smhscs.org

Terms

  • 2016-2019